Battlebot pet evolved

jadasia
jadasia Posts: 520 Arc User
edited April 2016 in Venomancer
So... I know some of have been dying to see the special skills, stats. and moods for the battlebot pet so I'll post them here. Since I was able to level my new battlebot to 102 and evolve it in less than 2 minutes I'm still learning what this thing can do.

Here is a link to a screen shot of my current stats for a level 102 evolved battlebot (and yes the inherited stats need some work but so does my gear, lol) - http://imgur.com/emXkri9 (The HP is blank on the stat's window however at level 102 evolved this thing has 6259 HP)

And here are the skills and moods:

Battlebot: Evolved

Skill 1 - Multiple Strikes

Range 27 meters
Channel .5 seconds
cast 2 seconds
cooldown 1 second

Shoots 3 powerful bullets at enemy, dealing physical damage of 200% attack - Special skill of the battlebot

Skill 2 - Brutal Crash

Range 8 meters
Channel .5 seconds
Cast 3 seconds
Cooldown 30 seconds

To the enemies within 10 meters of the target, deals physical damage equaling to 120% your base attack. Stuns monsters for 3 seconds - Special skill of the battlebot

Skill 3 - Upgrade (Buff)

Channel 0.1 second
cast 0.1 second
cooldown 30 seconds

Increases Attack level by 20 - Special skill of the battlebot

Skill 4 - Claw Level 5 (Buff)

Maximum skill level 5
Cooldown 3 seconds

Increases attack power by 30% for 1 hour

* Special Evolution skill for the Battlebot *

Precise Strike

Channel 1 seconds
Cast 1 second
Cooldown 10 seconds

Deals physical damage equaling to your attack to the target and increases attack your attack rate by 25%

* Moods *

Valiant* Fair* Cold* Unyielding
Earnest* Righteous* Intrepid* Tenacious
Conservative* Leisurely* Timid* Courageous
Energetic* Seasoned* Keen* Inflexible
Radical* Eccentric* Zealous* Daring
Staunch* Indifferent* Agile* Selfless
Stalwart* Worrisome* Subtle
Sensitive* Cautious* Resolute

------------------