Quest Novice decoration broken

PWI is a joke lol, so many bugs. As a sign of protests, me and a few of my friends will not be spending any real money on this game anymore, not even with the current ongoing charge reward/raffle till they fix this sh.it. For the past 2 days I couldn't complete novice decoration quest. First day i was given only 30 seconds with no clue to what i was doing, nothing in my questlog, so quest failed. Second day same quest, deliver goods to npc, but my current quest list didn't show the quest so i have no idea to where/who and map didn't show, so i decided to go back to homestead and check under quest delivery, then i realised i have to deliver goods to apo lei ting, so i exit homestead but the goods were gone, thus quest failed again. Then i decided to change mastery but i have no idea where to find the item to change mastery. Searching internet bear no clue either.

Comments

• bestwizard11
    bestwizard11 Posts: 28 Arc User
    So finally i found the quest, pink colored quest in my questlog, but still no goods to deliver, so i trashed the quest, i got commission:novice decoration back, but can't get new quest in my homestead under quest delivery or completion. Quest failed for 2 days in a row.
  • gazajev
    gazajev Posts: 1 Arc User
    I had same problem as u only its not decoration it is construction, atleas some explanations on quest or to show quest and quest log in quest list it would be nice, but no all i did get about that quest was big NOTHING. Whrilly bad managing.
  • trixilein
    trixilein Posts: 20 Arc User
    edited April 2016
    Alright.. info on this