How do blademaster beat barbarian in pvp

Spardex - Archosaur
Spardex - Archosaur Posts: 18 Arc User
edited April 2015 in Blademaster
I have a level 100 blademaster with full tt90 and i vs my friend who is also full tt90 level 100 and we used exactly the same weapon and i keep losing to him i do weak damage and he hits me way hard and easily kills me. I used tiger roar, fissure and highland cleave still i lost. So how do i beat barb there def too strong
Post edited by Spardex - Archosaur on

Comments

• WorldWideWeb - Lost City
    WorldWideWeb - Lost City Posts: 12 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    Depends, if he is charmed use drake breath bash + spark, if you are only axe spark + heavens flame make sure you have a genie with spark eruption but do this after his charm thick and used invoke (turtle skill) try to debuff him if he have fulll buffs with a 99 spear or any debuff wep. Stunlock drake bash, roar, smack, aoelian blade if you are not reborn yet if he get close to kill you.
  • Viktorian - Archosaur
    Viktorian - Archosaur Posts: 746 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    Stun Locking them is a good idea. barbs have good pdef so its going to be a little harder. You CAN use drakes breath bash and aps him. Honestly there are a ton of things you can do. Best idea though, would be to drakes bash him(if it lands, continue this path) HF(if it lands continue) Drake sweep FoF Roar more skills. The HF knocks up your damage and the drake sweep and fof are quick damage skills.
    Servers: Archosaur(PvE US West) and Harshlands (PvP US East)
    Chars: Viktorian(100 2Rb Celestial Demon BM) PurpleHealz (100 Celestial Sage Cleric) DagsAway (95 Assassin)
    [SIGPIC][/Sigpic]
  • Joshcja - Sanctuary
    Joshcja - Sanctuary Posts: 3,502 Arc User
    edited December 2014