test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

My budget TR PVE build:

13»

Comments

• zelxiorzelxior Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2015
    Um, i'm quite new with neverwinter and companions.. Which of the starter companions should i get for TR?
  • thefabricantthefabricant Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 5,248 Arc User
    edited May 2015
    zelxior wrote: »
    Um, i'm quite new with neverwinter and companions.. Which of the starter companions should i get for TR?

I would recommend the healer, later on, when you can afford fancier companions I would recommend an augment.
  • sharpfangjr#5006 sharpfangjr Member Posts: 67 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    I like the build. What kind of loadout would you suggest for general questing and leveling to 70?
  • combatduelercombatdueler Member Posts: 10 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    which 4 bottom row artifacts do you recommend?
    edited June 2015
    For levelling I recommend Smoke bomb, shadow strike and PotB. The bottem row of artifacts I would recommend are (Bearing in mind, with the constrants of the build remaining budget), DC artifact (Active), Waters, GWF artifact and HR artifact. I would tentatively recommend, once you can afford it, swapping the GWF artifact or the HR artifact out with the lostmauth horn, if you can afford it, and getting ghe full losmauth set. It synergises really well with this build, and any build that can output a high number of crits.

Sorry for not fully updating this build, I have been busy doing a lot of testing on paladin, even my main, my CW has seen neglect. You can expect sometime within the next 2 weeks a major update to this build as well as a release of my budget CW build, which I am also working on. Also, I will be putting out a devotion pally build If I do not see one within the next 2 weeks :p
  • crokkobrcrokkobr Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    Man, 8k recovery?? is it possible???? =\

You went Recovery > Power > AP