test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

could anyone try my 2, foundery quest

mekolsmekols Member Posts: 210 Arc User
edited June 2015 in Foundry Quest Database
could anyone try my 2, foundery quest and plz tell me what you Think of them, im not a super pro quest maker, BUT someday i hope Smiley grin.
its soloble but hard, try be 2

quest names; barbarian attack / save the elf Queen
search on my account: mekols
or codes, NW-DOMCH8FHJ /// NW-DP7B54ZRN
Post edited by mekols on

Comments

• Options
    arkanargearkanarge Member Posts: 105 Arc User
    edited May 2015
    okey dokey artichokey
    Pls play my quests :C
    - A World of Wonder ( NWS-DAT9OXYQL )
    - Easterden Horror ( NW-DTIKVUOC3 )
  • Options
    edited May 2015
    For some reason I'm extremely fond of playing quests made by other people, you can just feel the hard work they put into it and that in turn makes me feel jealous and motivated and that motivation is like a high for me, almost like that great feeling after exercising.
  • Options
    edited May 2015