test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

rogue <removed> glitch abuse on xbone.

zerokill101zerokill101 Member Posts: 3 Arc User
edited May 2015 in Bug Reports (Xbox One)
Can this pvp be any more broken? Every TR in pvp is wearing a plaguefire enchantment and since TR's are so
OP easymode in pvp 75% of teams have 2-3 TR's abusing this. Every match this is happening. Everyone i started playing this game with has already quit and this game has barely been out a month!!! This is ridiculous. What the hell were you people thinking making one class so absurdly overpowered?!?! And if that was not enough lets give them a game breaking glitch that can stack 300% D.O.T damage?? This game isn't going to last 3 months. Good luck with this P.O.S game you can count me out and ill be warning everyone else to stay far away from this title.
Post edited by zerokill101 on

Comments

• buzketbuzket Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited May 2015
    hmm im a CW and i have no problem against TR's guess u just suck at PvP?
  • spyg0atspyg0at Member Posts: 143 Arc User
    edited May 2015
    Someone is butthurt.
    2.5K DC PVP & PVE <Q-Snipe>
  • silensphoenixsilensphoenix Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited May 2015
    There's enough salt here to kill the world's oceans.
  • munkey81munkey81 Member Posts: 1,322 Arc User
    edited May 2015
    Only the bad TRs try and a use the glitch.

SoD is 6 seconds, pay attention and dodge. Out of 50 SoD hits , I may get hit by 2 or 3. It's only OP if you let it be.
  • jaxcevaaljaxcevaal Member Posts: 63
    edited May 2015
    Yeah man if you can't dodge that's your own problem... Turn up the volume it's NOT difficult to hear the attack and dodge before it hits. It's stupid easy to dodge a rogue. Just need the reflexes. Literally if you hear the sound, then hit the dodge immediately you can dodge it...
  • morgonmgcmorgonmgc Member Posts: 68
    edited May 2015