test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Lockbox Resurgence 8/7-8/14

dwightmcdwightmc Member Posts: 95
edited August 2014 in News & Announcements
Hey Everyone,

For a limited time, we’re bringing back every lockbox to give everyone a chance at getting any items they might have missed. Now is your chance to claim some of the rarest items in Neverwinter!

Learn more about the Lockbox Resurgence:
http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/neverwinter/news/detail/6007493

For anyone looking for the Hidden Code, we'll be dropping it into the blog soon. Follow us on Twitter and keep an eye out for the announcement.

Thanks
Dwight
Post edited by dwightmc on

Comments

• doriangreighdoriangreigh Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 707 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    The first time I saw this happen I thought "how cool I can have a shot at what I didn't get or what was out before I started playing" now they just seem to be something that clutters my inventory. Not that I don't appreciate a shot at getting more of the older lock boxes but think i'd rather just see a new lock box come out since so far just about every new lock box seems to offer up more of something i'd want.
  • rollingonitrollingonit Member Posts: 1,322 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    Not going into details.

I like what Akro is doing with the trade with this event.

This is appreciated.
    We can pretend.
    Fox Stevenson - Sandblast
    Oh Wonder - Without You

Do not go gentle into that good night.
    Rage, rage against the dying of the light.
    - Dylan Thomas
  • harnelharnel Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    Not going into details.

I like what Akro is doing with the trade with this event.

This is appreciated.
    It's extremely appreciated. We may be on the same page as for why, but it'd undermine most of the exercise if I said why.
  • jrfbrunetjrfbrunet Member Posts: 388 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    Why?:cool:
    Where'd my blinky-blinky path go?