test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

New Wolf of the Wild Hunt Mount?

domjotdomjot Member Posts: 19 Arc User
edited November 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
I'm new to the game and saw this Wolf of the Wild Hunt mount. I looked on the Zen Market and it's 2500 zen.
Is that a normal price for a Rank 1 mount, because the other Rank 1 mounts are 500 - 800 Zen, and the Rank 2 are 2500 Zen.

So is the Wolf of the Wild Hunt priced wrong or was it supposed to be Rank 2 not Rank 1?

Or just a money grab for a cool looking Rank 1 mount?
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• domjotdomjot Member Posts: 19 Arc User
    edited November 2013
    Yeah I come from Star Trek online and 2500 zen buys a pretty nice starship. Kinda disappointing that it doesn't get you much here.
    Maybe I should stay away from the game.
  • syka08syka08 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited November 2013
    The weird thing is, I don't even see it on the Gateway in the Zen store.

I'm saving filing a bug report on it though for later on though, unless I can confirm from others that they're not seeing it as well (in the Gateway Zen store)
    contents to be decided
  • syka08syka08 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited November 2013
    domjot wrote: »
    Yeah I come from Star Trek online and 2500 zen buys a pretty nice starship. Kinda disappointing that it doesn't get you much here.
    Maybe I should stay away from the game.

2500 will get you a mount in this game that grant 110% speed bonus (which is the fastest in the game). It's your prerogative either way, but you probably should at least try to look at things a bit closer before you write off a game entirely.
    contents to be decided
  • grungebrmpkgrungebrmpk Member, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 201 Bounty Hunter
    edited November 2013
    And a detail: this 2500 zen mount is for all characters of the account, not only one character.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]