test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

I need to find a home on Beholder.

verdonix1verdonix1 Member Posts: 658 Arc User
I am on Beholder, I have a level 60 TR in T1 purples for 9,4?? GS ... I live in EST (GMT -5) so I would be looking for a guild that has actives during those "typical" hours..... Catch is, I am a single father of a 9yr old, so a guild that likes to play, but has room for real life is essential..... I am not that good at the end game gameplay as I do not have any experience doing the dungeons.... If you are a guild that can work with a poor sap like me, please PM me....

Also, I am 37yrs old, no offense to the 18yr olds out there, but we would have nothing in common, so thank you, but no thank you. Adult guild please.

P.S. -- The comment about "18yr olds" was not meant to be offensive, but it is better to start with the right foundation at "go" then to try to build the foundation after the house is put up.
verd1.jpg
Post edited by verdonix1 on

Comments

• Options
    glanniganglannigan Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 463 Bounty Hunter
    edited June 2013
    Hammer of Exile. It is a Guild I started myself. I havent played in a week or so but when I did it seemed like it would be a perfect fit for you. I filled it with Founders and made another Guild Leader before I left, well I didn't leave, Just have RL stuff and like you mentioned, its only a video game. Got to take care of the RL first and foremost.

Think it may be the perfect fit for you. Should still be doing great! If you join, let me know how it is going lol. Hopefully Ill be able to play again in the next week or so and see ya in there.

There is one rule though, No Stupid Names.

http://nw-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?307251-Hammer-of-Exile-Beholder-A-Dwarven-Themed-Guild
  • Options
    stone19deltastone19delta Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 69
    edited June 2013