test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

General Opinion and Questions after the changes

catmanwarlock#2647 catmanwarlock Member Posts: 2 Arc User
edited February 2021 in General Discussion (PC)
"Hello" to all my fellow players and employees who contributed to the game.
I think, like many of my gamer friends, I have been playing this game for many years.
Before I ask the questions I want to ask, I feel the need to explain some.

-ABOUT META CHANGE-

"Meta change" is a familiar situation to many online gamers. This allows players to stay up-to-date and in the game, allowing beginners to catch high-level players. However, "meta changes" should not hinder the adaptation process of established players too much.
In general, although I "happily" greeted the change in the first stages, I now have difficulties like many of my friends.
I think there are certain reasons for this. We can say that the first reason is the "time" problem. Most of us are not in the age range at which we started playing the game. Many of us are "married" and some of us have "children". Some of us now work in very busy jobs, and some of us cannot spare a lot of time due to difficult living conditions.

By combining the two concepts I mentioned above, I can say: "We are a bit sad because meta changes are too hard on us and we have difficulty adapting to it and we don't have much time".

Secondly, it saddens us to see any of the "Labor-Time" or "Money-Time" couples wasted. For example; The "Holy Vorpal Enchantment" is now out of circulation for advanced players, not too long after it was bought for its sheer visuality and functionality.