test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Complete Failure of Mod 20

Since I had to give up on my lvl 80 ranger because I did no damage against any enemy, I am ashamed of your game developers and decision makers. you need to remove this so called scaling. No player likes to be messed over by any company. I wonder how many vip members you will lose over this. you should be working for your players, not against them as you are. Why waste my time and money on a game that is so anti player it's pathetic. I've been rpging since 1974, so I know a good rpg game and Neverwinter is no longer one. you think about what the comments that are already on the internet say. It might shock some sense into you people.

Comments

• dagmurdagmur Member Posts: 30 Arc User
    Again, I have to agree. A guild member was out in Chult, in the Batiri camp. He plays a tank / fighter who is already L 80, but still needs some boons and enchantments. Until now he was able to quest in Chult / Soshenstar. Since the patch, this no longer works. The shamans in the Batiri camp take almost no damage anymore and heal all the time. Even well equipped L 80, have little chance. I tested it. The same goes for the river district.

I have no idea what went wrong with the patch or if you are deliberately upsetting the players. The fact is that NW has become unplayable for new players. NW is supposed to be fun! But maybe you are having fun annoying us? In this case I wish you good luck. Angry players don't bring you money.

• shugenshashugensha Member Posts: 191 Arc User
    First i want to make clear that i am chaotic neutral and that enlgish ain't my main so i apologize for any bad grammar.