test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

I think winter fishing is ugly and want the old system back

sol2286sol2286 Member Posts: 16 Arc User
The winter festival fishing system used to be better, more pleasant, and atmospheric. With the introduction of the fishing system from Chalt, it became disgusting, uncomfortable, unpleasant, ugly and not atmospheric. There is no peaceful and relaxed pastime, it causes rejection and unwillingness to use this content. Plus these ugly holes instead of cozy round holes - they are terrible. I have been avoiding fishing at the winter festival for the last 2 years because I am disgusted. The winter festival was good for relaxing the psyche after a hard year, and now it has become a continuation of work. I understand that you are so struggling with cheaters, but in this fight you have lost the spirit of the fistival. Bring back the old fishing system, or at least remove those disgusting big holes!
Tagged:

Comments

• penguin9#6367 penguin9 Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    More atmospheric fishing to the gods of atmospheric fishing
  • motvei8motvei8 Member Posts: 5 Arc User
    +
  • exelenticaexelentica Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    +
  • witherfullwitherfull Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    +
  • kharkov58kharkov58 Member Posts: 667 Arc User
    You realize, Cryptic is not real fond of admitting they made a mistake.
  • sayonara#1650 sayonara Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    +
  • froger#9967 froger Member Posts: 615 Arc User
    SoMI fishing was always BS, yet they've more than doubled down on it. I doubt it's going away. But as you said, the previous winter fishing was much better.
    Froger - Barbarian - Original Main - 9 3/4 Unbuffed - Xbone
    Jade - Cleric - Healer Main - 9 3/4 Unbuffed - Xbone
    Magnus - Fighter - 3rd main to be a tank - 9 3/4 Unbuffed - Xbone
    Loverboy - Ranger - Alt - 9 3/4 Unbuffed - Xbone
    Nomnomnommm - Wizard - Alt - Droppin Crits on Fools - Xbone