test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

[Poll Closed] New CDP Topics

Comments

• kir4me8604#8436 kir4me8604 Member Posts: 65 Arc User
    Thank you for this dialogue. Good or Bad, Long or Short, mad or not lol. It is great to just have the discussion back up on CDPs.

Julia, I am quoting you this way just because I am still new at utilizing certain features on this forum. However you mentioned the following:

"We can create a ranked voting poll with an outside provider (surveymonkey) but linking to an outside site carries the risk of reduced response rate. If there is a large request for a ranked survey link, we can revisit this option."

I would say please create a SurveyMonkey link. There are console players, and others who do not have a computer but have internet access who can participate. The link can be shared faster: Facebook, PSN Message Groups, Discord, etc. This link will give us guild leaders an easier way to pass the link to our members thus your reach is much larger.

There is a limit of access on how the poll is now because users have to login to Arc and navigate through the forums to participate in this poll. (definitely a reduced response rate)

- Sham (PS4 Guild Leader of Neverwinter's Legends, PS4 Community Leader of The Legends of Neverwinter)
  • monkey4201monkey4201 Member Posts: 9 Arc User
    Class specific CDP please. All of those powers & feats to choose from, yet we're pretty much forced into a vanilla meta so we can be viable for end game content. That needs to be addressed imo.
  • joe7777joe7777 Member Posts: 509 Arc User
    ron#1747 said:

Arrrgggggg

I always complained about how this playerbase just doesn't care about the storyline at all! Why would you play a video game and fight monsters if you don't know what you're fighting for?

Sometimes I like to slaughter all the people in the cities of Skyrim for kicks. Does that answer your question? ;)
  • kir4me8604#8436 kir4me8604 Member Posts: 65 Arc User