test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

CDP Topic: PvP

Comments

• gweddrygweddry Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 278 Arc User
    Apologies for this wall of text. For anyone who wishes to read the posts all in one place (including one on motivation and purpose of PvP which I left out), you can do so here: https://hackmd.io/@gweddry/rytaCuA4U. Thank you!
  • tankready#0772 tankready Member Posts: 82 Arc User
    So i am new to PvP, But i would like to see a total revamp of all pvp armor & weapon sets - listed below

(SOLO PVP TIER GEAR SETS)

1. I Would like to see each tier of armor have its own currency marks to collect for each set of gear / weapon sets. From campaign currency's or Randoms, Lair or Guild Que match's.

• Tier 1 - Common - Collectible with PvP Campaign Currency's, PvP Weekly Questing in ice wind dale, or Lair Match's Etc.
    • Tier 2 - Rare - Collectible with PvP Campaign Currency's, PvP Weekly Questing in ice wind dale, or Lair Match's Etc.
    • Tier 3 - Epic - Collectible with PvP Campaign Currency's, PvP Weekly Questing in ice wind dale, or Lair Match's Etc.
    • Tier 4 - Legendary - Collectible with PvP Campaign Currency's, PvP Weekly Questing in ice wind dale, or Lair Match's Etc.

(SOLO PVP WEAPON SETS)
    •Tier 1 - common - Collectible with PvP Campaign Currency's, PvP Weekly Questing in ice wind dale, or Lair Match's Etc.
    •Tier 2 - Rare - Collectible with PvP Campaign Currency's, PvP Weekly Questing in ice wind dale, or Lair Match's Etc.
    •Tier 3 - Epic -Collectible with PvP Campaign Currency's, PvP Weekly Questing in ice wind dale, or Lair Match's Etc.
    •Tier 4 - Legendary - Collectible with PvP Campaign Currency's, PvP Weekly Questing in ice wind dale, or Lair Match's Etc.

(NOTES)
    - As you gather better pvp gear enchantment slots will open like Common & Rare 0 slots Epics 1 slot Legendary 2 slots
    - PVE Gear Should never be used in pvp Period.