test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Underdark Campaign - We are set to Level 60, enemies are level 81 tho.

cacaum#1048 cacaum Member Posts: 8 Arc User
edited April 2019 in Bug Reports (PC)
Hi all!

First of all the usual apologies: English isn't my first language, blah blah blah.

The report:

1) Log in to a level 80 Paladin and trying to advance the Maze Engine campaign and/or farm some Alliance Supplies.
2) Grab the "Support the Factions" quest from Bruenor Battlehammer on Mantol-Derith
3) Grab the "Defending the Sword Coast" quest, also from Battlehammer
4) Battlehammer will always give me the "Rescue Prisoners from the Drow"
5) Mission area is loaded, my character level is set to 60 (remember, I'm a level 80 already), but the enemies are level 81.

Observed Result:
Can barely scratch them. Quick death sequence ensues.

Expected Result:
Mob levels should be at the same level as our characters

Screenshot (sorry about the quality. I'm not good with this stuff):
https://imgur.com/a/kZIy332

Edit: better screenshot: https://imgur.com/a/Z9lhGDb
Edit 2: it seems other players already reported this issue. Feel free to delete this post if necessary.

Thank you for your time.

English isn't my first language. Please be patient.
Post edited by cacaum#1048 on

Comments

• highlyunstablehighlyunstable Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 343 Arc User
    Players are SCALED to Level 60 and mobs are Scaled to LEVEL 81. Unable to complete ANY content. Please Fix
  • pallatusprimeiropallatusprimeiro Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    same happens to me, why is this happening? any idea??
  • maruheartmaruheart Member Posts: 1 New User
    i have the same problem
  • bigman99#8273 bigman99 Member Posts: 510 Arc User