test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

My review and feedback after 2 years!

Hello everyone this post is for new players and for cryptic team
My review and thoughts for the game! im not native english speaker so i hope you can understand it good enough.

Ive been playing the game for 2 years now and i wanted to share my experience with u all here.

FOR NEW PLAYERS:

The game is fun to play! its casual friendly and its definitely not P2W, but u can progress alot faster if u do spend some cash on it its really up to you...
( in my opinion the game dont really sell anything interesting in zen market so... ) i would prefer that they would sell some fancy cosmetics for real cash only
like most games tend to do these days... but yeah i guess they do more money this way. If u do spend money on zen you should definitly buy the right mounts because,
they are bound to account so if u make new characters you get these mounts for free!
The game is worth playing in 2018! combat system is top! Try it out!

FOR CRYPTIC TEAM:

I still love to play the game, but i have few concerns:

Obviously class balance! im happy to see you working on this i have faith in you! :)
The main problem for me as a main CW and secondary SW is the progression.. i dont feel the need to upgrade my character any further
or i dont see the point to do it.. my CW for example i cant play him dps its not good enough no matter how high his IL is! he cant compete with other dps like
TR,GWF so im stuck to play mof/renegade.. the problem is here ( why to uprgade my character any further?? all my buffs/debuffs are coming from feats or
encounters like ray of enfeeblement,.. and the buffs from renegade capstone are random like wtf :D ) so all my buffs/debuffs dont scale with any of my stats!
the only stat i can think of is to get enough recovery to spam my ray of enfeeblement... i hope u can understand what i mean ( 18k cw mof/rene is same as 13k CW mof/rene