test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

down time

i have play this game fore a month and is more down that is up good game if you hade the time to play it when live ind danmark and have work yes i not so lucky that i can be up all night and play and the use ero time to do all the work on the sever ,-/

Comments

• Options
    greywyndgreywynd Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 7,093 Arc User
    Work is done during the standard work schedule of where the servers are located.
    I'm not looking for forgiveness, and I'm way past asking permission. Earth just lost her best defender, so we're here to fight. And if you want to stand in our way, we'll fight you too.
  • Options
    itzatecah#7972 itzatecah Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    Melani i feel you, im currently studying so i can't be up all night either. Yesterday i got about 2 hours of play time and today maintenance started 45mins after i got home and it will end when its midnight here....why do i even pay for VIP when my play time is cut short so many days a month
  • Options
    paul#8864 paul Member Posts: 6 Arc User
    I been playing this game foe a couple of weeks now & i have never seen so much downtime in any game. Im glad i have NOT payed for VIP & feel sry for those that have. Its a great game but tbh its back to WOW for me, thats something worth paying for.
  • Options
    rodostorodosto Member Posts: 76 Arc User
    This is basically annoying for EU players. All of us need to stay awake all night to play game. We lost VIP, lost progression of Event, dailies, potential AD and so much...

Zero compensation. You make an event that forces you do do dailies but you do all day maintenance to cause people not to play.

GREAT Trolling...
  • Options
    melani#5739 melani Member Posts: 8 Arc User