test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

September 2018 Maintenance Schedule

Comments

• chickamidlchickamidl Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    No game yet ;(
  • necrosapien1#5788 necrosapien1 Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    All this time I am not allowed to play for the LONG and extended Maintenance. Is really cutting into my VIP time. Are we going to get something back for the time lost?
  • jadeidajadeida Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    Too long time :( Why you don´t keep time schedule ?
  • rapo973rapo973 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 831 Arc User
    [PC] Updates needed :o

Oltreverso guild leader
    Maga Othelma - DC | Svalvolo - SW | Dente Avvelenato- GWF
  • glitchgirl#3318 glitchgirl Member Posts: 5 Arc User
    I'm new to the game..... what exactly do you get out of VIP and is it really worth it?
  • arailem#1581 arailem Member Posts: 47 Arc User
    > @"gaz#5280" said:
    > would be something if you got some kind of compensation for the downtime. its not unheard of, (well in this game it is) many online games will give some type of item/currency for not being able to access their games for long periods of time.

I think it depends on the nature of the downtime. Personally, I wouldn't want compensation unless a rollback was necessary to the process of maintenance.

Most of the time the compensation in other games happens because people act like they're entitled to a game and can't handle the slightest bit of downtime, so they get goodies and are placated until it happens again, thus repeating the cycle.
    Sunshine SaltmineIs only game, why you have to be so buttmad?
  • gaz#5280 gaz Member Posts: 13 Arc User
    edited September 2018
    > @glitchgirl#3318 said:
    > I'm new to the game..... what exactly do you get out of VIP and is it really worth it?