test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Curious about others join dates

paladinmuchpaladinmuch Member Posts: 1 Arc User
Ive never forum posted once however I have been in the Neverwinter Community since 4/19/2013.. Thats before the games official release!

Comments

• zephyriahzephyriah Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,980 Arc User
    Ummmm, my join date is Sept 2013 and that is AFTER the games official release of June 20, 2013.
  • santralafaxsantralafax Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,896 Arc User
    Oct 2014
  • greywyndgreywynd Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 7,083 Arc User
    I joined the forums back when I started playing Champions Online.
    I'm not looking for forgiveness, and I'm way past asking permission. Earth just lost her best defender, so we're here to fight. And if you want to stand in our way, we'll fight you too.
  • thefiresidecatthefiresidecat Member Posts: 4,486 Arc User
    aug 2015
  • jorifice1jorifice1 Member Posts: 1,042 Arc User
    Beta 2, whenever that was. Or maybe Beta 1? I actually don't remember after all this time. I also was a heavy Champions Online player at the time.

'Wen considered the nature of time and understood that the universe is, instant by instant, recreated anew. Therefore, he understood, there is in truth no past, only a memory of the past. Blink your eyes, and the world you see next did not exist when you closed them. Therefore, he said, the only appropriate state of the mind is surprise. The only appropriate state of the heart is joy. The sky you see now, you have never seen before. The perfect moment is now. Be glad of it.' Terry Pratchet The Thief Of Time
  • kreatyvekreatyve Member, Neverwinter Moderator, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 10,545 Community Moderator
    My account is older than Neverwinter because I briefly tried out PWI. Didn't like it that much though.
    My opinions are my own. I do not work for PWE or Cryptic. - Forum Rules - Protector's Enclave Discord - I play on Xbox