test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

[MOD 14] Congrats to the devs!

Please note, I am someone who is very hard to please in terms of the video-gaming content given that I have a lot of experience when I look back in the years. This time around the content in Neverwinter absolutely deserves the praise. Every part of it felt just right. I want to congratulate you on your work and the work of anyone involved in terms of the design, music and concept.

I was wondering when will the Wizards of the Coast give the green light for the Vampire content which was kind of recently in the spotlight. There was a lot of speculation among me and my friends and we expected it to arrive before the Chult. Still, the addition did emerge after all! And how! On my avatar there is Raziel, one of the main characters, both antagonist and protagonist of one of the best video-game series called Legacy of Kain. Not your usual vampire story, so as it is fairly obvious the vampire-oriented content will intrigue me and spark my interest.