test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Tyrs Paladium is hiring! "The 30-70+ Year Olds Guild"

Comments

• ammockammock Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    Hi, returning player here. I have been playing NW on and off for 6-7 months. looking to get back into the game with a good active guild. I am in mid 30s, dont usually get alot of game time during week days but weekends are a different story. Play time is mostly in the late evenings (PST). Following are my 2 level 70s, gwf and a gf, gwf is my main.

Xan The Unstoppable@ammock
    Xan The Unbreakable@ammock
  • aandrethegiantaandrethegiant Member Posts: 3,364 Arc User
    Heya Ammock~ you definitely sound like a good fit! Friends are to be made here in Tyrs! Barrels of ale are on the house in the Tyrs Tavern every Tuesday but we hear the dwarves are en route so ye better get your fill now! ;)

Please read the Tyrs guild rules on our site, and if you think they are fair... fll out an application and we'll get you in the mix in a hurry!!

TYRS PALADIUM - A Premier Neverwinter Online Guild
    No Drama. Camaraderie. TEAM Focus. That's the TYRS way. If that's your style, come join us!
    Research our Guild here: Read our official Recruitment thread | Sign up here: Tyrs Guild Website! | NEVERWINTER GUILD LEADERS: Join the Fellowship!
    edited February 2017

Our transfer to our new internet home was a big hit. Tyrs Paladium, is a guild well known in Neverwinter for its close-knit community, good-natured camaraderie, and strong play ethics (loyal to party, and will only play the game the way its meant to be played, whether in guild or in alliance groups.)

To prove we remain relevant and fresh after all these years, we felt a successful launch of our new website was a necessary and integral piece to achieve that goal, and we are grateful to guildies for making this happen!!!

Guildies can now:

Post and sign up for events on a calendar that automatically adjusts your time zone.