test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Newbie here, where can i find builds?

i have played little of Guild War 2 and I wanted to play some MMORPG on PS4 so I started this game...
I am lv 45 and kinda still finguring out the whole thing. I choose Great weapon fighter and it is kinda okayish for me :( I can tank a bit and do some dmg here and there.
So... if you heard of gw2 there is a guide/build websote where evreyone goes to metabattle.com

In NW... where can I find decend level 1-70 build..??
And... GWF any good at the end game? All i hear is Control wizars is awesome... :dizzy:

Comments

• tachiharatachihara Member Posts: 30 Arc User
    Mmominds.com is a good place to start looking at class build guides. Note we are in mod 9 now guides before that may not be relevant.
  • zolyo#4901 zolyo Member Posts: 11 Arc User
    null
    I checked them out now... but for GWF newest is Oct 2015... is this still relevent?
  • demigodgamer#7121 demigodgamer Member Posts: 194 Arc User
    I know it's not recommended, but I plan on doing my own build. So I can learn the in's and out's of the game.

> @zolyo#4901 said:
    > i have played little of Guild War 2 and I wanted to play some MMORPG on PS4 so I started this game...
    > I am lv 45 and kinda still finguring out the whole thing. I choose Great weapon fighter and it is kinda okayish for me :( I can tank a bit and do some dmg here and there.
    > So... if you heard of gw2 there is a guide/build websote where evreyone goes to metabattle.com
    >
    > In NW... where can I find decend level 1-70 build..??
    > And... GWF any good at the end game? All i hear is Control wizars is awesome... :dizzy: