What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Patch Notes: NW.60.20160307a.15

124»

Comments

• Options
    mysteriasdrassamysteriasdrassa Member Posts: 299 Arc User

How about fixing the Caer-Konig Frozen Treasures Voucher?

OK, this one sounded both annoying and easy to fix, so I just now went in and found it and fixed it. The fix will take a while to work its way through the system (QA, Production, etc.), but it's now fixed internally, and hopefully will work its way to you guys in good time. (Not necessarily the next patch, but maybe the one after that? Can't promise, though, I'm not a producer!)
    Well thank you random Dev for taking the initiative on yourself and just going ahead and fixing something. I know how sticky corps can be about the proper order in which things should be handled and all that. My fiance works as a software engineer for a BIG comunications company and she gets so frustrated sometimes knowing how to fix something sometimes but having to wait for the corporate head honchos to give her the go ahead to actually go in and fix it. Hopefully you don't get in to much hot water and that it won't take long for the bigwigs to filter it thru now. Thanks again from a random player :)
  • Options
    yeskaryeskar Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 22 Arc User

OK, this one sounded both annoying and easy to fix, so I just now went in and found it and fixed it. The fix will take a while to work its way through the system (QA, Production, etc.), but it's now fixed internally, and hopefully will work its way to you guys in good time. (Not necessarily the next patch, but maybe the one after that? Can't promise, though, I'm not a producer!)
    Yay, thanks for fixing that. :smile:
  • Options
    adinosiiadinosii Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 4,294 Arc User
    What? You have a QA department?
    Hoping for improvements...
  • Options
    kievitzkievitz Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 260 Arc User
    edited April 2016
    adinosii said: