test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Developer Blog: Dungeons to Delve

Comments

• reds351reds351 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 343 Arc User
    edited February 2016
    How does the Tiered Difficulty work? Like how many tiers? is it like 400 more recommended item level per tier?
  • dragonlancer#8992 dragonlancer Member Posts: 17 Arc User
    I am new to the game, played 1 month so far. So far I really like it, all ok :)

As a completionist, I try to get as many achievements done as possible. So here comes my question:
    The removal of the older lower-level dungeons caused many achievements to be broken or no longer accessible,
    I talk about the "quest completion" for specific areas. I had to skip those achievements and it annoyed me.

Is there any possibility to fix this?

Regards.
  • blazious11blazious11 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 331 Arc User
    I'm a little disappointed now. These are the shortest dungeons, with the simplest structure. They need a good rework, harder bosses (I guess, we will get that).
    But still, Spellplague, Idris, Dread Vault were far better constructed, more creative dungeons in my opinion. I hope they will return soon too.
    My story is truly a grand tale! Of course, any story about me is going to be grand simply by virtue of the main character.
  • kaenkirakaenkira Member Posts: 47 Arc User
    T2 set looks are confirmed returning.
    Also lol @ that bloom and filters in before & after shots. Before looked better. After looks like overly blurry Call of Duty.

As a completionist, I try to get as many achievements done as possible. So here comes my question:
    The removal of the older lower-level dungeons caused many achievements to be broken or no longer accessible,
    I talk about the "quest completion" for specific areas. I had to skip those achievements and it annoyed me.

Regards.