test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Results of CDP. When exactly the game will be fixed?

dolreydolrey Member Posts: 741 Arc User
edited May 2020 in Player Feedback (PC)
Hello. I will be short.

Many of us play NWO for a long time. And I am sure that not only I partly lost interest to this game. I mean yes I complete each new campaign but I do it not because "wow it is awesome" but mostly because "hope that the game will be fixed in few modules so now I have to prepare and complete this new content".

But today I found out that I have been doing this already for about 2 years. Statement that work on new content never ends is normal. But statement that fixing never ends is not normal at all. Here I talk not about some minor bugs or small troubles of class balance. I am talking about global game aspects such as PvE improvements with difficulty levels, progression, PvP improvements, professions rework etc. This is the point of my question.

So a lot of CDP topics were done. We got "road map" with future content and correct me if I mistake but there is no information about these global changes. Everyone understand that it all can't be fixed in few weeks and even not in few months or modules.

But the reasonable question that I'm sure all NWO players want to ask you is:

When exactly the game will be fixed?

I'll repeat. The question is not about minor bugs or class balance changes etc. The question is about PvE fix, PvP fix, professions rework etc. When you will say to us: "we finally fixed the game so now we are going to work mostly on new content + of course some small changes to mechanics that already exist"? Of course it is not concrete date but is it 1 year, 2 years?

Ps: thank you for your attention and sorry for my english. And please dont misunderstand me I'm not trying to be toxic and blame someone. I play this game a lot and I just want to know the answer on this question.

Comments