NOTICE: Read the Forum Rules and check for Known Issues before posting!

test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Server Downtime - March 29, 2021, 7:00 AM PDT/10AM EDT/3PM CET

yavieydev#1767 yavieydev Posts: 187 Community Manager

Greetings, Planeswalkers! We have downtime scheduled for Monday, March 29, 2021, beginning at 7:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM EDT/3:00 PM CET. The expected downtime is one and a half (1.5) hours. We'll post update notes after the downtime is completed. Please note that this is not the patch we indicated during our recent State of the Game address but will include some performance optimizations. Thank you for your patience!

This discussion has been closed.