test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

A few beginner question

fastman92fastman92 Posts: 1 Arc User
edited June 2012 in Beginner's Guide
i started playing yesterday and leveled up to 27 in a few hours is it really that easy?

and another thing the mobs that im fighting shold match my level or be higher/lower?
Post edited by fastman92 on

Comments

• Nyxa - Storm LegionNyxa - Storm Legion Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2012
    fastman92 wrote: »
    i started playing yesterday and leveled up to 27 in a few hours is it really that easy?

and another thing the mobs that im fighting shold match my level or be higher/lower?

yes it will be easy since there is 3xp in the game

normaly they should be at your level, but with the 3xp they will be off...it will even itself out later at higher levels
    [SIGPIC]http://img163.imageshack.us/i/deur0g.png/[/SIGPIC]
    Special thanks to chaosheart27 for the awesome sig
    I became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity. Edgar Allan Poe
  • Ashaw - EyrdaAshaw - Eyrda Posts: 1,127 Arc User
    edited June 2012
    Its not that easy.

1-30 is easy. This is because, this is the tutorial part and they want you to get some Talent Points.

Now after 30 things get difficult.

With the 1x EXP, God's Trial is your best friend. With 3x... its like HEAVEN. Especially if you get into a mentor GT (God's Trial).

Unfortunately i got a job so i just AFK train my warrior from 34-42... takes about 2-4 days (not afk training 24/7) but, it does pick up later in game. So around level 45+ you will st art to see the diffrence. Going from 5-10 levels a day, to 0-2 levels a day.

Tips
    GT when ever you can!
    you can use your frozen EXP for
    "Exp Aid" - when you recieve EXP, this simply gives you more exp. Kind of like 2x EXP but a little diffrent.