Bag slots, jobs and old equipment questions.

egikov
egikov Posts: 5 Arc User
edited April 2011 in Beginner's Guide
I got to lvl 16 and I have some problems with this game. Where do I put old equipment like old weapons and old clothes? I got botanist job, but what should I do with flowers, they just take space. Why does bag has limited slots? Nothing ever fits in there, I already put some stuff in the bank - I thought the bank was for some kind of money. But I don't think this game has any money, some kind of points... I thought job supposed to bring money, so I got alchemist job, it gave me some not useful items, without saying what to do with them. I probably should delete all the stuff I don't use in the trash button, so I could open a white box that gives me something useful. Nothing is explained, there are no quests explaining what to do with old clothes or flowers, or some other stuff. I can't find a guide here. I play as human mage. I'm new to this kind of games, but still... It's fun to lvl up by killing monsters and learn skills. I also have two pets, but I only can use it one at a time; I'll probably delete one of them, it's just taking up slot. There is a "guide"quest and a "guide" paper, if I delete paper, does it delete the quest? It's like a slot game. Maybe there is some kind of store/shop to sell stuff, or use some of it. I don't know. I'll probably just delete all the stuff I don't know what to do with, and follow main ques t(to kill monsters and get higher skills) if no one explains it all to me.
Post edited by egikov on

Comments

• deathbunny
    deathbunny Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Old weapons and equipment can either be sold to NPC or just destroyed. If you embedded gems it would be a good idea to remove them first though. After level 30 you can scavenge it if you get that job.

You do get free bag extensions as you level from the newbie box but it's limited so that you'll buy the extensions from the boutique.