Mistaken Server

xenofaust
xenofaust Posts: 0 Arc User
edited February 2011 in General Discussion
If I were to delete my character on one server because I mistakenly chose that server, could i still use the same name on a new character on the proper server, or would my name be unable to be used anymore? This is all I ask.
Post edited by xenofaust on

Comments

This discussion has been closed.