Guild - BlackCard

Comments

• skyepersona
    skyepersona Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    LOVE the new sig!

Lol, thx. I'm a total noob when it comes to making sigs. Just thought I'd fire up gimp and mess around :P
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • locked19
    locked19 Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Hi my name is locked19 nd im currently waiting to play fw. i am a friend of kakuzu's and was wondering if i could join BlackCard i have applied for the site just waiting/ hoping to be accepted. thank you!
  • emichan123321
    emichan123321 Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    how did you apply with out an access code?
    BlackCard♥ Memeber/Recruiter!

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

We just witnessed a classic example of what I call miss directed rage, I believe the technical term is being an ****. - Fruits Basket
  • pizzblack
    pizzblack Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    how did you apply with out an access code?

Kazu asked if he could join and I gave him the green light.

He must have gave him the code, after that. :o
    QUIT QUIT QUIT QUIT QUIT

There once was a BlackCard...~
  • emichan123321
    edited November 2010
    hmm....i see ok wasnt sure xD

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

We just witnessed a classic example of what I call miss directed rage, I believe the technical term is being an ****. - Fruits Basket
  • darkraven7
    darkraven7 Posts: 258 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    *Gasp* Blackcard isn't at the top >O
  • cynewald
    cynewald Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    darkraven7 wrote: »

click "views" or "replies" and we will be.
  • skyepersona
    skyepersona Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited November 2010

*gasp* blasphemy! *bump*
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • emichan123321
    edited November 2010
    lol xD nice new sig~!

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

• quo13
    quo13 Posts: 84 Arc User
    edited November 2010