Introduce Yourself

Comments

• xashurix
    xashurix Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited June 2010

Ign: Wait in see :o

Love is as personal, and as universal, as we desire to create it. Eternity is enough time to spend with you. Almost.
  • merilwen
    merilwen Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    Online nick: not telling ya :o :x but I got a nice one in mind :3

MMO-ing since: I dunno o.o few years I think...

class: mage (didn't deceide human or kindred yet)

Well, I'm not telling my real name or ingame name. :) I'm 17 year old girl. I play guitar (from classic music on an acoustic one till punkrock on electric .-. ), draw a lot and play mmo's. I'm a student digital media design in rotterdam at the 'grafisch lyceum' or in english 'graphical lyceum'.
    I'm usually nice and helpfull, takes quite something to get me angry. But when you got me angry you better hide ^^'
    ~rawr
  • violentdemise
    violentdemise Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited June 2010
    Name: Ilija (Ile for short)
    Nick: Violent Demise for forums and sites
    Class: Vampire/Warrior/Mage/Assasin (basically 80 % of the classes)
  • blakbeard609
    blakbeard609 Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    Damien Blakk here, Warrior. That's really all that needs to be said for now.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • daringon
    daringon Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    Nickname: Darigon

MMO-ing: 5 yrs PWE FAN! PWI lvl 70 Blademaster Currently: BOI Lvl 55Champion (DragonshieldX)

Team oriented put others before self. All about loyalty to those loyal to me. Like to have Fun with as little drama as possible. Will defend my Guild ferociously and w/o Mercy.
  • tolichan
    tolichan Posts: 180 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    Hi there!
    Name: Toli

I'm from the USA, and I am looking into playing this game! My friends from aika mentioned that it's pretty fun, so I thought I'd look it up and get involved. :)