Hello, anyone out there? XD

fwooshe
fwooshe Posts: 72 Arc User
So , it's been AGES again since we got any bug fixes. Domino, can you at least give us a heads-up so we know that we shouldn't expect anything?
Let me summarize the most important bugs:
Arena bugged ( people cant complete their soulpower gates for literally MONTHS).
FF afk bug ( I've been playing for close to 2 years now and there hasnt been a time , where this was fixed).
Dimensional war bugged. Amazing event with huge potential, but again, since it's release pvp is disabled there and we can't do anything but afk.
Xserver gvg. Finally a way to fight our friends in fun gvgs accross the servers, yet as usual , the system is completely bugged out.
Fireless fire. We worked hard, every week, helped guildies, and still do so, made tactics, just so in the end we can't complete our trinket upgrade.
Elemental bosses. Since the new patch came, we cant farm those bosses anymore, we are stuck and limited to just one. People can get elemental gear extremely hard and with huge luck.
You promised to fix the dragon mounts from the anniversary orb, still waiting.
You gave us a new code, that literally took away 1 bag space for most people. Still waiting on a fix for that.

Domino, you need to come out and be honest with us. Don't just give us some sugarcoated answers that the CN devs are "working on it". Cause they probably arent. Tell us, so we know. Already a huge amount of people are quitting or decided to quit with a certain game coming out early next year. Yes we got a new inflation of russian players, but all our old friends are demoralized and it's really really rough for all.

Comments

• jonnyisland1
    jonnyisland1 Posts: 50 Arc User
    fwooshe said:

So , it's been AGES again since we got any bug fixes. Domino, can you at least give us a heads-up so we know that we shouldn't expect anything?
    Arena bugged ( people cant complete their soulpower gates for literally MONTHS).