Temple Of Disciples

negemaa
negemaa Posts: 71 Arc User
I am wanting to ask for the servers who beat it, how easy it is to get though the instance now after doing it a few times or so including last boss? so far my server (Eryda) hasn't beaten it and hopefully one day to go back in it to attempt to try it.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Comments

• tutilake88
    tutilake88 Posts: 654 Arc User
    I was in the raid that beat normal and hardmode for the first time across all servers. And we have been regularly doing normal mode ever since then.

Let's just say you'd have to bribe me 200 Souldia in advance to make me go hardmode again. :p

But normal mode is really easy now, if you can gather people who don't bot, speak good English and actually listen to commands. Which I admit is hard to find when you need 18 people. But VS is pretty good at organizing people. I'm not very good with making guide videos on youtube or so but maybe I can convince him to make one. Then I can just link it here. :)
  • negemaa
    edited April 2016

I was in the raid that beat normal and hardmode for the first time across all servers. And we have been regularly doing normal mode ever since then.

Let's just say you'd have to bribe me 200 Souldia in advance to make me go hardmode again. :p

But normal mode is really easy now, if you can gather people who don't bot, speak good English and actually listen to commands. Which I admit is hard to find when you need 18 people. But VS is pretty good at organizing people. I'm not very good with making guide videos on youtube or so but maybe I can convince him to make one. Then I can just link it here. :)

That would, be nice of him to do so, because I envy people (no pun intended) who defeated the last boss, so far i don't think ik anyone in my server who is motivated to beat it, and i would like too understand it more and how it works well only last boss would be nice to understand fully.
  • skypea88
    skypea88 Posts: 76 Arc User