account question

klippin
klippin Posts: 4 Arc User
edited February 2014 in General Discussion
So i know theres a rule about 2 account per person, I played a long time ago on a main account and could not recover my password or anything so I just kind of let it go, but I recently started playing again so I started using a sub account then made an account to use as a main, But I just recovered my old email and password to my old account

so my question is do I have to discontinue use of one of the accounts or how do I go about this? I don't want to lose everything so is there really anything I can do besides not using it?

Comments

• Nyxa - Storm Legion
    Nyxa - Storm Legion Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2014
    klippin wrote: »
    So i know theres a rule about 2 account per person, I played a long time ago on a main account and could not recover my password or anything so I just kind of let it go, but I recently started playing again so I started using a sub account then made an account to use as a main, But I just recovered my old email and password to my old account

so my question is do I have to discontinue use of one of the accounts or how do I go about this? I don't want to lose everything so is there really anything I can do besides not using it?

you can play 2 accounts at a time, so if you have 3 accounts, one has to sit out, you can rotate playing the 3 accounts however you want. YOu just can't log onto all 3 at the same time
    [SIGPIC]http://img163.imageshack.us/i/deur0g.png/[/SIGPIC]
    Special thanks to chaosheart27 for the awesome sig
    I became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity. Edgar Allan Poe
  • viiix
    viiix Posts: 1,270 Arc User
    edited February 2014
    I don't think there's a limit on how many accounts you can have (I didn't dig through the TOS or anything though). The limit is how many you can have logged, which is two--so dual clienting is fine, but triple isn't.