test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Lts?

gogonowgogonow Posts: 3 Arc User
Hello everyone, I was wanting to get some views on this question.
I have been playing CO on and off for a couple years now (before and after on alert). I really enjoy coming back to the game because I can do pretty much anything and this game even though some people might agree is pretty easy and it is a real fun filler game imo.
I already have three FF slots and my question is the following:
Given the current state of CO, do you think that a LTS would be a good investment or should I stick to the FF slots?
A little more background on my playstyle, I love to play healers and supporters and I have build a couple real good healers in the past.
I would like to thank everyone for reading this and posting and for your time.
Post edited by gogonow on

Comments

• crypticbuxomcrypticbuxom Posts: 4,589 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Allow me to link you to this thread here that recently discussed your exact concerns. =)
  • gogonowgogonow Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Allow me to link you to this thread here that recently discussed your exact concerns. =)

Thank you for that. I will read it so no one else has to post here :D.
  • kenpojujitsu3kenpojujitsu3 Posts: 1,320 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    gogonow wrote: »
    Hello everyone, I was wanting to get some views on this question.
    I have been playing CO on and off for a couple years now (before and after on alert). I really enjoy coming back to the game because I can do pretty much anything and this game even though some people might agree is pretty easy and it is a real fun filler game imo.
    I already have three FF slots and my question is the following:
    Given the current state of CO, do you think that a LTS would be a good investment or should I stick to the FF slots?