test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Suggestions for making this game better

malakhellknightmalakhellknight Posts: 16 Arc User
edited October 2012 in Champions Online Discussion
Hello everyone,
I have been playing this game since June 2011 and I have enjoyed every time I have played. I enjoy the impressive costumes and the customization of the game. But, there could be more that can be done for the game. This post is some of my ideas that I believe would make the game ever better.

Customization