test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Omniman Build as tank/dps

Greetings, I am new to making builds and I want to make one related to omniman, I accept and appreciate any possible suggestion.

Comments

• flowcytoflowcyto Posts: 12,742 Arc User
    edited May 2021
    I'm unsure what powers you'd want to give him. Maybe just make it a hybrid-dps Might build using Invuln? Here's a basic example of one of those:

(Unnamed Build) - Freeform (Hybrid)
    v3.44:36

Super Stats
    Level 6: Strength (Primary)
    Level 10: Recovery (Secondary)
    Level 15: Constitution (Secondary)

Talents
    Level 1: The Devastator (Str: 10, Con: 10, Rec: 10, End: 8)
    Level 6: Paramilitary Training (Str: 3, Con: 3, Rec: 3, End: 3)
    Level 9: Relentless (Str: 5, Rec: 5)
    Level 12: Amazing Stamina (Rec: 5, End: 5)
    Level 15: Quick Recovery (Con: 5, Rec: 5)
    Level 18: Bodybuilder (Str: 5, End: 5)
    Level 21: Physical Conditioning (Str: 5, Con: 5)

Powers
    Level 1: Clobber
    Level 1: Defensive Combo (Rank 2, Rank 3, Pummel)
    Level 6: Enrage
    Level 8: Invulnerability (Rank 2, Rank 3)
    Level 11: Pulverizer
    Level 14: Demolish (Rank 2, Below the Belt)
    Level 17: Resurgence (Rank 2)
    Level 20: Shockwave (Rank 2, Power Shift)
    Level 23: Haymaker (Rank 2, Rank 3)
    Level 26: Endorphin Rush (Rank 2, Rank 3)
    Level 29: Mighty Leap
    Level 32: Retaliation (Rank 2, Rank 3)
    Level 35:
    Level 38:
    Adv. Points: 33/36

Travel Powers
    Level 6: Flight (Rank 2, Rank 3)
    Level 35:

Specializations
    Strength: Swole (2/3)
    Strength: Physical Peak (3/3)
    Strength: Brutality (2/2)
    Strength: Juggernaut (1/3)
    Strength: Overpower (2/3)
    Warden: Fortified Gear (3/3)
    Warden: Ruthless (2/2)
    Warden: Elusive (2/2)
    Warden: The Best Defense (3/3)
    Vindicator: Aggressive Stance (2/2)
    Vindicator: Merciless (3/3)
    Vindicator: Focused Strikes (3/3)
    Vindicator: Mass Destruction (2/3)