test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

I'm hopeless with builds - Need Help.

ragnakingragnaking Posts: 73 Arc User
As my topic says, I am hopeless when it comes to builds. If it's costume making I'm fine, though let me at a build, even just ATs and I might as well be a bench. Thats how useless I am with builds. Well anyway, to my build. I'm trying to make a build for this guy:
L4D8Fco.jpg

This is Kamen Rider Primeval. I want to keep true to the roots that is Kamen Rider and have him be a martial artist type of fighter, typically involvings punches and kicks and sometimes weapons like a sword or gun (or well, a gun that turns into a sword and vice versa but no need to go that crazy,) but I also want to invoke the demonic motif that Primeval is suppose to have, but I'm at a lost on how to best do it because bar the beastial supernatural's claw attacks, not much would really work with the MA stuff I feel, but then again I'm a build newb so... yeah. I do imagine this guy to ether be a hybrid or tanky type of character that can still hold his own overall. I figure with the demon motif plus the armor he has on he should be able to take a hit... Though maybe dodge tanking? I don't know, I'll let you guys figure that one out since you'd know better than me.

Thanks in advance to any and all that help me out with this.

Comments

• Options
    flowcytoflowcyto Posts: 12,752 Arc User
    edited October 2018
    Cool costume, man.

Here's a mostly MA hybrid dps build for it:

https://aesica.net/co/herocreator.htm?v=30&n=&d=11230abGA9PK000000O000E20CEB009A03EL00EP0XK503ES04ET0HON01L801EJ005601EX032jN742iK0tid200000000&e=

Super Stats
    Level 6: Strength (Primary)
    Level 10: Dexterity (Secondary)
    Level 15: Constitution (Secondary)

Talents
    Level 1: The Master (Str: 8, Dex: 10, Con: 10, Rec: 10)
    Level 6: Covert Ops Training (Str: 3, Dex: 3, Con: 3, Int: 3)
    Level 9: Acrobat (Dex: 5, Con: 5)