test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Are there any other player using keyboard and mouse such like as me?

Or most people are using gamepad? I've been doing this game just with keyboard and mouse since Beta for 8 years...
Is gamepad good? o3o

Comments

• ealford1985ealford1985 Posts: 3,582 Arc User
    Right here
  • revanantmoriturirevanantmorituri Posts: 391 Arc User
    Likewise. Too many butons to press to use a gamepad. :)
    -
    Formerly @Seschat pre PWEmerger. @Seschat on the Titan boards.

Supporter of the Titan Project.
  • stergasterga Posts: 2,353 Arc User
    I use keyboard and mouse only for healer toons. Otherwise, I use an Xbox controller. For me, it feels weird to play without the controller.​​
    YouTube - Steam - Twitter
    [at]riviania Member since Aug 2009
  • shadowolf505shadowolf505 Posts: 697 Arc User
    I like the keyboard. O 3 O
    || Main Tank || DPSer || Healer || CCer || Altoholic || @shadowolf505 in game ||
  • avianosavianos Posts: 6,028 Arc User
    edited November 2017
    Gamepad master race

its an action MMO, playing it with mouse and keyboard is just clunky, awkward and unsatisfied for me
    gradii wrote: »
    Mouse and keyboard, it's an MMO. I tried an Xbox controller once it literally made it impossible to play.

impossible to play... i have been playing CO with gamepad(s) 5 years now
    even on healers​​
    Post edited by avianos on
    POWERFRAME REVAMPS, NEW POWERS and BUG FIXES > Recycled Content and Events and even costumes at this point Introvert guy who use CO to make his characters playable and get experimental with Viable FF Theme builds! Running out of Unique FF builds due to the lack of updates and synergiesPlaying since 1 February 2011 98+ Characters (7 ATs, 91 FFs) ALTitis for Life!
  • flyingfinnflyingfinn Posts: 8,408 Arc User
    I'm using Steam VR. It's like you're in the game.
    :#
    CHAMPIONS ONLINE:Join Date: Apr 2008
    And playing by myself since Aug 2009