test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Free form build help

draugadandraugadan Posts: 20 Arc User
edited September 2012 in Power Discussion
Was hoping I could get some build critiques. I built this using ChampionBuilder. I am basically new to CO, long time CoH player. I am trying to figure out CO. I appreciate any and all comments.

My idea was a super strong type hero that can call down lightening. I mean it as an homage to my previous game (CoH). I figured I could bring a reminder that isn't an outright copy.

His Costume.

Paragon: Level 40 Champion

Superstats:
Level 6: Super Strength
Level 13: Super Constitution

Powers:
Level 1: Clobber -- Accelerated Metabolism, Rank 2
Level 1: Beatdown -- Rank 3, Rank 2
Level 6: Mighty Leap -- Rank 2
Level 6: Heroic Flight -- Fanfare, Rank 3, Rank 2
Level 8: Retaliation -- Punitive Pummeling, Rank 2
Level 11: Defiance -- Force Of Will, Rank 2
Level 14: Uppercut -- Head Trauma, Rank 2
Level 17: Demolish -- Rank 2
Level 20: Thunderstrike -- Rank 2
Level 23: Enrage -- Endorphin Rush
Level 26: Roomsweeper -- Concussive Blow
Level 29: Defensive Combo -- Surge Of Strength
Level 32: Haymaker -- Nullifying Punch
Level 35: Havoc Stomp -- Challenging Strikes
Level 35: Acrobatics
Level 38: Unleashed Rage

Talents:
Level 1: The Devastator
Level 6: Mighty
Level 9: Physical Conditioning
Level 12: Paramilitary Training
Level 15: Bodybuilder
Level 18: Boundless Reserves
Level 21: Discipline Training

Suggestions on gear?

Champion Builder had me pick 2 super stats, doesn't the game have me pick 3?

If 3 I was thinking STR, CON, END. Or should I do STR, CON, REC?
Post edited by draugadan on

Comments

• braxzanabraxzana Posts: 215 Arc User
    edited September 2012