test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Requisitioning bridge officers?

synsoisynsoi Member Posts: 12 Arc User
while adventuring in space as an engineer, I realized I had no engineering bridge officers! At the Academy who do I talk to for requisitioning them?
Everything is One...You. You are so much greater than the outline of your body.
Post edited by baddmoonrizin on

Comments

• echattyechatty Member Posts: 5,914 Arc User
    Go to ESD and go around underneath Quinn's office. There's a BOFF request officer there. Or go to the Exchange. Tons o f BOFFs on the Exchange.
    Now a LTS and loving it.
    Just because you spend money on this game, it does not entitle you to be a jerk if things don't go your way.
    I have come to the conclusion that I have a memory like Etch-A-Sketch. I shake my head and forget everything. :D
  • davefenestratordavefenestrator Member Posts: 10,511 Arc User
    The exchange is a much better deal - VR quality bridge officers with Superior traits are very cheap except for Romulans with the Superior Romulan Operative trait and females of a few species.
  • warmaker001bwarmaker001b Member Posts: 9,205 Arc User
    The exchange is a much better deal - VR quality bridge officers with Superior traits are very cheap except for Romulans with the Superior Romulan Operative trait and females of a few species.

Been a while since I looked. Everyone wants their hot Female Vulcans and in the past, paid more for it. It's only logical.
    XzRTofz.gif

Been a while since I looked. Everyone wants their hot Female Vulcans and in the past, paid more for it. It's only logical.

Yep, though for "bridge bunnies" you can get Aliens much cheaper and make them almost any species except Catian/Ferasan

• warmaker001bwarmaker001b Member Posts: 9,205 Arc User
    edited February 2019

Yep, though for "bridge bunnies" you can get Aliens much cheaper and make them almost any species except Catian/Ferasan