test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Short Treks

marty123#3757 marty123 Member Posts: 670 Arc User
I’m in the UK, is there any website or another way I can watch the short treks?

Comments

• artan42artan42 Member Posts: 10,450 Bug Hunter
    I used Dailymotion.​​
    22762792376_ac7c992b7c_o.png
    Norway and Yeager dammit... I still want my Typhoon and Jupiter though.
    JJ Trek The Kelvin Timeline is just Trek and it's fully canon... get over it. But I still prefer TAR.

#TASforSTO

'...I can tell you that we're not in the military and that we intend no harm to the whales.' Kirk: The Voyage Home
    'Starfleet is not a military organisation. Its purpose is exploration.' Picard: Peak Performance
    'This is clearly a military operation. Is that what we are now? Because I thought we were explorers!' Scotty: Into Darkness
    '...The Federation. Starfleet. We're not a military agency.' Scotty: Beyond
    'I'm not a soldier anymore. I'm an engineer.' Miles O'Brien: Empok Nor
    '...Starfleet could use you... It's a peacekeeping and humanitarian armada...' Admiral Pike: Star Trek

Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • marty123#3757 marty123 Member Posts: 670 Arc User
    edited October 2018
    > @artan42 said:
    > I used Dailymotion.​​

Can I have a link to the video?

No, you may not. -- StarSword-C
    Post edited by starswordc on
  • artan42artan42 Member Posts: 10,450 Bug Hunter
    edited October 2018
    Link to pirated content removed. -- StarSword-C

Jack-Sparrow-Being-Chased.jpg
    Post edited by starswordc on
    22762792376_ac7c992b7c_o.png
    Norway and Yeager dammit... I still want my Typhoon and Jupiter though.
    JJ Trek The Kelvin Timeline is just Trek and it's fully canon... get over it. But I still prefer TAR.

#TASforSTO

'...I can tell you that we're not in the military and that we intend no harm to the whales.' Kirk: The Voyage Home