test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

T6 Kurak or miracle worker ship

quickdraw1970quickdraw1970 Member Posts: 2 Arc User
Interested to know if anybody has plates also these or as any opinion on them. I am a Klingon engineer. Specialization primary will be miracle worker followed by strategist as my secondary. All skill points in engineering and science.
I am a PVE player.
Just trying to figure out what the best ship is because I am only going to purchase one. Unless there’s a way to get the ship in game without.
Thank you and advance for any help.

Answers

• Options
    nightkennightken Member Posts: 2,824 Arc User
    the trait from the kurak is highly recommended for a lot builds, o your probably should use that in less you really like the MW ships, more so if you have more then one kdf character.

in any case you can get anything from the c-store for free if you play the dil/zen exchange... it could take you a long time but you can get it for free. I got the Silent Enemy/ Elach lobi set that way, took two years to get it the way I play but I did it and still use it. and now that I thnk about it got the kdf command ships that way too a little faster too.

if I stop posting it doesn't make you right it. just means I don't have enough rum to continue interacting with you.
  • Options
    seaofsorrowsseaofsorrows Member Posts: 10,918 Arc User
    edited September 2018
    Kurak.. hands down.

I like the Miracle Worker ships as well, but the Kurak is my favorite Klingon Ship. On top of being able to use the Mogh skin which I just think is.. fantastic.. the ship itself is just great. Versatile enough to run just about any energy weapon build, 5 forward weapons, handy console, must have trait.. it just has it all. It works great for beams, it works great for cannons.. just like the Morrigu and the Arbiter (Romulan and Federation equivalents) it's a great ship to do just about anything you want.