test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Plans and Speculations Part one (A fan-fic my jmaster29)

jmaster29jmaster29 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
edited March 2014 in Ten Forward
Hi, so this is my very first fan-fic! Please be nice, and give some constructive critiscism in the comments! Here it goes:

General Keshka was angry. His crew knew the signs, and began guessing someone would most likely be executed, so they stayed out of his way. He stepped into Bekk Moks quarters. 'Stupid Pataq' roared Keshka. The Bekk turned to him, fear and surprise on his face 'Uhhh, sir, what are you doing?' the bekk lied, backing away under Keshkas glare. 'Like you don't know' snarled the General. The Bekk suprised him, with a D'k Tagh. 'Fine, I'll tell you the truth. I'm an undercover Starfleet agent. And you're going to let me go in pea-' The Bekk was cut short as Keshka launched a volley of Disruptor bolts at him. He crumpled to the ground. Keshka heard a chirp of his Communicator, 'First Commander, what is it?' inquired the General
His First Commander, K'Gan, replied: 'High command has a message for you, sir' Keshka told him to reroute it to the War-room. 'Yes, sir' responded K'Gan. Keshka ran up to the elevator. As soon as he stepped in, the elevator moved upwards 'Bridge' ordered Keshka. A few moments later, the doors came apart, and he stepped inside the bridge. The Top command of the ship where all ready in the room apparently, he thought as he stepped into the War-Room. 'Qapla' greeted the crew. Keshka stepped inside, and played the message. He was greeted by the face of General Qov'Bla, the Head of Battle tactics. 'General Keshka, I assume you want to spill Federation blood?' Keshka nodded, even though he knew that it was a recorded message. 'There is a fleet gathering in the Quv sector. I expect you to be there. Qov'Bla out.' The message ended.