test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

(Tap.tap.tap)..... Is this thing on? Im looking for a fleet.

marinvaemarinvae Member Posts: 1 Arc User
So yeah, as the title says, Im looking for a place to park a starship. But I have a couple problems that hinder my getting into a sizable, progressive fleet. 1: I have a night job. I work as a server, so most evening (EDT) Im at work, especially on weekends. And 2: Im a little behind the 8-ball in both what I know of gameplay and max lvl characters. So instead of going through and harrassing fleet after fleet for a position, only to find out that other than having a place to socialize, Im pretty much out of luck unless Im filler, Im gonna put my "resume" here and if it has caught your attention beyond just reading, leave a messege and Ill contact you. If you are still here, thanks for giving me a sec to say my peace. And you have a good day.

40ish yr old, mature-ish Gamer with long history of both console and PC gaming. Played WoW from Vanilla to Wrath of the Lichking. Ive played others, but WoW was where I cut my teeth and learned to love the teamplay aspect of the game. I was DPS (big shocker there), But I have played "Tanks" and "Healers" as well. I was also involved in SWTOR's Beta for most of a year and a half before launch. And have loosely kept up with that game since then. I have a solid grasp on the "Know when to laugh" Rule. Basically put, this is a game. we are here to have fun. But if "progression" is the goal, then progression is the game. You can crack jokes in-between mobs or bosses, but when we get started, Mic Discipline and Keeping chatter to a minimum is neccessary.