Cleric Aggro Guide

2»

Comments

• rdade
    rdade Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited June 2012
    Best heal, Ironheart...always. Even at high lvls it has a low cooldown and it stacks. ALL clerics should know this.
  • d1rukyokaa
    d1rukyokaa Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    I'm a lvl60 cleric and I still feel newby x__x Now I found the reason lol
    I soooo wish I have read this since the beginning nice one!
  • rosecoloredlense
    rosecoloredlense Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited September 2012
    I'm a newbie cleric and (somewhat) newbie mmorpg player. (I HAVE played them before, but it's been a looong time.)

Anyways, this if a very useful guide and thanks so much for posting it! b:pleased
  • Evryn - Morai
    Evryn - Morai Posts: 1,437 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    rdade wrote: »
    Best heal, Ironheart...always. Even at high lvls it has a low cooldown and it stacks. ALL clerics should know this.

For single target, yes. Chromatic Healbeam after an AOE hits your party is more efficient then casting 5+ Iron Hearts. But stacking/spamming Iron Heart on your main tank to keep it in one piece is the best way to keep it alive - even if you have to do something else for a few moments (such as Chromatic or Purify) you'll still have a lingering effect from the IH's you cast beforehand.
    I'm so P.R.O... I Press Respawn Often.

Ulsyr 103/103/104 BM. Working on the last R9 part (Axe).
    Khelvan 103/103/103 LA Cler. LA? LA. Deal with it.
    Evryn 103/102/101 Sagely Mystical Myst of Mystiness.
    Gromth 102/102/102 Sage Panda.
    StoneSnake - Snakeshop for everyone's common stones.
  • Sakubatou - Sanctuary
    Sakubatou - Sanctuary Posts: 4,001 Arc User
    edited October 2013