/\ncel's signature shop

Options
zeldakaiser
zeldakaiser Posts: 2 Arc User
edited June 2012 in General Discussion
Hello I'm a low lvl player from heavens tear. I'm a novice in photoshop so I can make some basic signatures. If u want them u r free to use but please atleast buy it from me, I'll accept no matter what amount it is, like 1 gold or even 1mil will do. I am new player here and I'm a school kid not allowed to spend cash. Please corporate.
How to give the money/gold we can discuss later.
If u want a sig just say it like this,
Name-
Quote-
Type-
(tell how u want it but dont make it too specific since I'm just a novice)
Post edited by zeldakaiser on

Comments

• Doqui - Raging Tide
    Doqui - Raging Tide Posts: 436 Arc User
    edited June 2012
    Options
    Hello I'm a low lvl player from heavens tear. I'm a novice in photoshop so I can make some basic signatures. If u want them u r free to use but please atleast buy it from me, I'll accept no matter what amount it is, like 1 gold or even 1mil will do. I am new player here and I'm a school kid not allowed to spend cash. Please corporate.
    How to give the money/gold we can discuss later.
    If u want a sig just say it like this,
    Name-
    Quote-
    Type-
    (tell how u want it but dont make it too specific since I'm just a novice)

http://www.perfectworld.com/about/terms

(m) trade, sell, auction or otherwise transfer any virtual items or goods of any nature outside the game
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

*Lollipop Chainsaw Addict sinds 05-2012*
  • SylenThunder - Twilight Temple
    edited June 2012
    Options
    http://www.perfectworld.com/about/terms

(m) trade, sell, auction or otherwise transfer any virtual items or goods of any nature outside the game
    Yep, so trading sigs for RL cash is out of the question. You can however do a bit of farming for coin in the game, then start merchanting to get the "cash" you need in-game. WarrenWolfy has a good guide somewhere. Worked great for me.