Knightblayde's PvE Seeker Guide

Comments

• Ruubgaal - Heavens Tear
    Ruubgaal - Heavens Tear Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited August 2011
    Sorry for the typos but I summarized and made what I was trying to say fast.
  • XDracona - Heavens Tear
    XDracona - Heavens Tear Posts: 229 Arc User
    edited August 2011
    Ok let me begin from level one of seeker. The key to quick leveling and finding out how to use ur seeker to the fullest are quests.

I started playing the game as a seeker wednesday and i got to level 3 by doing the begging quests and i only killed the bluepaw lemurs lol. Then i had to get off and then got back on thursday and started playin for real. I was into the class man its a great class if you what your doing im still learning and learned a bit of things from this guide. I started with the 6 str 3 dex 1 vit every 2 levels. It wasnt working you get ***** quick and cannot hold a 2v1 battle early on. I had to meditate and use pots til i ran out because a seeker can only take on 4 mobs early on. Then later on i got to 13 and got the first stance and then later on the fallow up skill staggering.

I was still loosing health quick after 4 kills then i switched build 2str 2 dex and 1 vit every level and that works great. I can kill 8 mobs before getting to around 200 hp. I got to level 20 by thursday night. Today friday my goal was 25 which i got and quests are the fastest way to level no freakin joke. Mobs dont give you $hit when quests give you 20% and way above. Also i havent bought a single piece of armor got evey thing in quests and the supply stash. For skills hm. I leveled up staggering and batsoui or whatever it is maxed for my level because there great.