Pk besT Moment

LiKuiDgHoSt - Harshlands
LiKuiDgHoSt - Harshlands Posts: 32 Arc User
edited August 2009 in Dawnglory (EU)
If you had to tell all us harshlanders your single greatest pvp/pk experience up to this point, what would it be??

pictures are def welcome

for me too this day it was still when i was a loley lvl 32 noob (still carry that noob tag around with me), very new to the whole pk experience. I am a little white named archer running around, and well some higher lvl guy comes running down a hill, so what do i do? well im lvl 32 i think I'm on top of the world, so i go attack him. .*miss miss miss*. . In this moment I realize this was a horrible idea, I panic, and run and hide behind a tree no more then 10 feet away from me.
At the time I honestly thought this would work, I was hidden, he couldn't see me. .well, I was wrong, I was a 1 shot pk for him b:cry

anywhos, I'm sure there are way better stories and I am also completely sure I'm not the only one who wants to hear about them

share away perfect world b:victory
Post edited by LiKuiDgHoSt - Harshlands on

Comments

• Epic - Harshlands
    Epic - Harshlands Posts: 245 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    Best PK moment was 3vs1 against Rome at Camp of the Intrepid. Romes drops down to the ground and all 3 of us follow ( can't remember who was there now), he gets stunned and we all start bashing at him, 5 seconds later Harpy Wraith sneaks up on us and AoE 1 shots all 4 of us.b:cute
  • Apocalyptus - Harshlands
    Apocalyptus - Harshlands Posts: 80 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    Haven't PK'ed yet, but looking forward to your stories. Tell them well!

*Makes bonfire*
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Walterthewf - Harshlands
    Walterthewf - Harshlands Posts: 660 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    Anything in Guildwars, KO, and that one 30 second fight on **** beta.
  • Ajani - Harshlands
    Ajani - Harshlands Posts: 1,170 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    TOA battle at begging of server.