About BM's wombo combo

chicobentinho
chicobentinho Posts: 4 Arc User
1st of all i have a bm r9set +10 only. i stopped playing for 2years. i started playing again lastweek and still working on my nf skills.

yesterday i ran with random people on dhd and theres another bm on squad which is "G16" set only and she has +12 boundless axe. shes ranting about her damage on last boss for "18m only" i was like wtf?
i cant event manage to hit the last boss for more than 2m with ult.
and theres a thing. i think last week when my 1st day going back to play, i saw the rankings #1 is a bm wooping a 43m damage?? where the hell bm's damage came from?
was just curious and i want to learn whats that combo and how to DD well specially on DHD last boss..

any pro bm gimme advice about this combo?

-1st rb morai set
-R9rr set +10 with +11weapon
-1600spirit
-half JoSD / half +10 vit shards
-G16 cape and helmet ony

Answers

• nunuator
    nunuator Posts: 455 Arc User
    edited October 2018
    It’s mostly utilizing ultimate and using a genie to build up the charges extremely quick
    Let me find the video of it for you
    On the last boss you can see him spam clicking celestial sword each hit of said skill builds a charge on the bm ultimate
    https://youtu.be/QvzzygfNfpI
  • jsxshadow
    jsxshadow Posts: 1,414 Arc User
    The trick is in the chi management and the red glyph on most of BMs skills (tho I advise to use it on River Avalanche, since it has the biggest damage, best utility without sacrificing Bonus or other skills, mainly for PvP tho, in PvE you could use the red glyph on most skills, still River deals the most damage).